2021.04.17 Sat KINGSX

Re:SOUND

OPEN 16:30 / START 17:00

ADV ¥1,500 / DOOR ¥2,000

ACT

ケシカケ

Garden Of Chicken Cokes

タラレバ

the idle talk

2021.04.18 Sun KINGSX

Re:SOUND

OPEN 17:30 / START 18:00

ADV ¥1,500 / DOOR ¥2,000

ACT

ナキソレ(東京)
Pigs
Ever is Alone

2021.04.24 Sat KINGSX

Brave Back presents.

ジョウザイセンジョウ

OPEN T.B.A / START T.B.A

ADV ¥2,000 / DOOR ¥2,500

ACT

Brave Back

月と徒花

ever youth

Lailah

2021.04.29 Thu KINGSX & KINGSX BASE

Arakezuri presents.

Arakezuri 1stAlbum『PORTFOLIO』ReleaseTour”漢巡 り”神戸編

OPEN T.B.A / START T.B.A

ADV ¥2,500 / DOOR ¥3,000

ACT

Arakezuri

iTuca

犬人間ニョンズ

ジャンキー58%

SOUTH BLOW

oicasë

the Brave Deer

あすなろ白昼夢

2021.04.30 Fri KINGSX

ヨークシン1st E.P「車馬」release tour

OPEN T.B.A / START T.B.A

ADV ¥1,500 / DOOR ¥2,000

ACT

ヨークシン
ヒトリゴト
オトナリ

2021.05.01 Sat KINGSX & KINGSX BASE

KOGA NO BREAK

(2会場共通イベント)

OPEN T.B.A / START T.B.A

ADV ¥2,400 / DOOR ¥2,900

ACT

Haiki
mogari after euphoria
AFTER YOUTH
mabuta
WHITE SURF!
Axith
everyouth
The Over Sansation
SHIZUKU

 

2021.05.04 Tue KINGSX

今宵、爪弾く

OPEN T.B.A / START T.B.A

ADV ¥2,000 / DOOR ¥2,500

ACT

湯野川広美

airlie

前川翔吾(the cibo)

眞鍋 総一郎(Self-Portrait)

江藤慧(yo[d]aca.)

山本章(iTuca)

2021.05.05 Wed KINGSX

フジプレ vol.136

OPEN 17:30 / START 18:00

ADV ¥2,000 / DOOR ¥2,500

ACT

nolala

シリカ

she’s no you

Paparazzi Panic

2021.05.09 Sun KINGSX

月と徒花 presents.

アイリスに寄せて

OPEN 16:30 / START 17:00

TICKET ¥2,000

ACT

月と徒花

リツカ

MAHOROBA

otter hangout

ammyeleo

Dict.

2021.05.13 Thu KINGSX

コスメバー