2021.02.10 Wed KINGSX

BAR TIME

OPEN 17:00 / CLOSE 20:00

1Drink ¥500-〜

3Drink ¥1,000-

※ドリンクの提供は19時までとなります。

 

2021.02.11 Thu KINGSX

BAR TIME

OPEN 17:00 / CLOSE 20:00

1Drink ¥500-〜

3Drink ¥1,000-

※ドリンクの提供は19時までとなります。

 

2021.02.12 Fri KINGSX

BAR TIME

OPEN 17:00 / CLOSE 20:00

1Drink ¥500-〜

3Drink ¥1,000-

※ドリンクの提供は19時までとなります。

 

2021.02.13 Sat KINGSX

BAR TIME

OPEN 17:00 / CLOSE 20:00

1Drink ¥500-〜

3Drink ¥1,000-

※ドリンクの提供は19時までとなります。

 

2021.02.14 Sun KINGSX

BAR TIME

OPEN 17:00 / CLOSE 20:00

1Drink ¥500-〜

3Drink ¥1,000-

※ドリンクの提供は19時までとなります。

 

2021.02.15 Mon KINGSX

ブッキングストーリー

-day2-

OPEN 16:30 / START 17:00

ADV ¥1,500 / DOOR ¥2,000

ACT

bokula.

Rubresist

moodress

ヒトリゴト

三四郎(fr.ever youth)

2021.02.16 Tue KINGSX

BAR TIME

OPEN 17:00 / CLOSE 20:00

1Drink ¥500-〜

3Drink ¥1,000-

※ドリンクの提供は19時までとなります。

2021.02.17 Wed KINGSX

BAR TIME

OPEN 17:00 / CLOSE 20:00

1Drink ¥500-〜

3Drink ¥1,000-

※ドリンクの提供は19時までとなります

2021.02.18 Thu KINGSX

BAR TIME

OPEN 17:00 / CLOSE 20:00

1Drink ¥500-〜

3Drink ¥1,000-

※ドリンクの提供は19時までとなります。

2021.02.19 Fri KINGSX

ROCK BASEMENT Vol.2

OPEN 17:00 / START 17:40

ADV ¥2,000 / DOOR ¥2,500

ACT

EASTBAY

THE→CHINA WIFE MOTORS

THE MEANS